<th id="fuurj"><video id="fuurj"><ruby id="fuurj"></ruby></video></th>
<strike id="fuurj"></strike>
<strike id="fuurj"></strike>
<del id="fuurj"><dl id="fuurj"><cite id="fuurj"></cite></dl></del>
<strike id="fuurj"></strike>
<span id="fuurj"></span>
<input id="fuurj"><font id="fuurj"></font></input>

<dl id="fuurj"></dl>
        <li id="fuurj"><ins id="fuurj"><nobr id="fuurj"></nobr></ins></li>

        <output id="fuurj"><font id="fuurj"><td id="fuurj"></td></font></output>

      1. <output id="fuurj"></output>
        您使用的浏览器已过时。所以TripAdvisor页可能无法正确显示。更新您的浏览器以便您更好的体验我们的网站。
        Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
        向我们支付房价的方式将影响价格显示的次序。 客房类型或会有所差异。
        附近酒店
        点评 (175)
        筛选点评
        175 条结果
        旅行者评分
        153
        22
        0
        0
        旅行者类型
        时节
        语言所有语言
        更多语言
        荷?#21152;?(3)
        旅行者评分
        153
        22
        0
        0
        查看来自旅行者的点评:
        已选筛选条件
        筛选
        正在更新清单...
        1 - 6 条点评,共?175?条
        2周前点评 通过移动设备发表

        酒店的员工非常热情 给我们推荐了很多好吃的地方已经好玩的集市 也介绍了当地有名的咖啡店 让我们在清迈度过了很美好的假期 还会再来这里

        入住日期:2019年10月
        旅行类?#20572;?情侣游
        ?#34892;?Navigate22419462605
        此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        BED C,BED Chiangmai Gate 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
        Google翻译

        Dear Navigate22419462605,

        Ni hao and warm greetings from BED Gate. Thank you for your time and to leave us this warm review. Our team has a very keen peculiar taste for food and adventures hence, they have so many recommendations for places to eat and visit. It's an open secret heh heh. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the fun market and coffee. Chiangmai is filled with coffee and restaurant shops. You would not be bored.

        Enjoy your day ahead.

        Warm regards,
        Nurki
        BED Team.

        举报业主不当回复
        此回?#27425;?#19994;主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        2019年9月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

        房间:安静 ?#21024;?卫生 舒适
        早餐:一位21岁的大厨 好害羞的男孩子 每天变化着菜单 色香味俱全 每一样都好吃 怎么个好吃法呢 就是你可以从食物中感受到厨师的热情 他是热爱这份工作的
        服务:非常非常非常好 宾至如归 记得顾客的需求 ?#19981;秐urki 热情好客 有?#26102;?#26377;完美的答案
        老板:用我们的话来说就是正能量满满 荷兰人 来泰国30年了 有趣
        还会再来 并且认准了bed这个牌子 ?#19981;?#24102;妈妈来 推荐朋友来 蛾子再大一点 推荐蛾子来 哈哈哈哈

        入住日期:2019年9月
        旅行类?#20572;?结伴旅行
        ?#34892;?Passenger65345069787
        此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        BED C,BED Chiangmai Gate 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月11日已回复
        Google翻译

        Dear Passenger65345069787,

        21-year-old chef, his name is Net and the first thing we let him read this review, the shy boy had a big smile on his face and we feel you should know about this. He is our one Unique gem whose delicious food our guest and ourselves can't stop eating. We are all about your team and we would not be BED without our team. All the team says big "HELLO" to you. We enjoyed having you and also very happy you enjoyed our food, service and our simple comfortable room. Our housekeeping team is top-notch and they work hard to keep that standard. Dutch Boss Khun Jereon is one of a kind haha haha.

        Thank you for your time and warm words. We appreciate this. You have been amazing and we are happy to have you as our family. Say Hello and send our regards to your beautiful mom.

        We look forward to see you soon.

        Have a good day ahead.
        Nurki :) Lots of love
        Bed Team.

        举报业主不当回复
        此回?#27425;?#19994;主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        2019年7月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

        The Hotel was so clean and new. Very great service with warm greetings. I recommend to stay here. They have 4 branches. Breakfast is very good amd healthy. Nicely decorated pool and its cozy and well located as well.
        酒店很?#21024;唬?#24456;新。 非常棒的服务和热情的问候。 我建议留在这里。 他们有4个分支机构。 早餐非常好,健康。 装饰精美的游?#22659;?#21644;舒适的位置也很好。

        入住日期:2019年7月
        旅行类?#20572;?独自旅行
        ?#34892;?Inspire04184096074
        此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        2019年6月21日的点评

        酒店就在清迈门附近,很安静,卫生条件不错。清迈整体不大,去哪里都?#39038;?#26041;便。早上准备的早餐种类也比较多,羊?#21069;?#24517;须点个赞,全天有免费取用的饮用水和咖啡,?#26434;?#38656;要水续命的我来说超棒的。服务员也非常友好,总的来说是不错之选,下次来清迈应?#27809;?#20250;选BED

        入住日期:2019年6月
        • 旅行类?#20572;?结伴旅行
          • 位置
          • 卫生
          • 服务
        ?#34892;?Guide45174920816
        此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        Martchella,BED Chiangmai Gate 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月24日已回复
        Google翻译

        Dear Guide45174920816,

        Thank you for your time to leave us this amazing review. We love hearing from our guests and their adventures and experiences. BED Chiang Mai Gate is popular for its quiet and unique location of Old City.
        AT BED we believe in utmost quality than quantity and our team loves preparing breakfast for guests to enjoy. We also believe water is very essential and should be free for everyone. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and croissant and that the water and coffee quenched your thirst. BED Team absolutely love interacting with guest and it warms our heart that you feel so lovely towards our team.

        We cannot wait to see you again next time in Chiang Mai.

        Enjoy your day.

        Sincerely,

        Nurki
        BED TEAM.

        举报业主不当回复
        此回?#27425;?#19994;主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        2019年5月27日的点评

        到清迈最重要的就是逛星期六及星期日市集 所以选择住宿的位置也很重要 因为很快就会行到 很累
        ?#27426;?#36825;间酒店就在星期六市集附近 这酒店的早餐很丰富 虽然选择不算很多 但每一道都很好吃 酒店的?#22659;?#24456;细小 不过如果只是用来消暑的话 也不错 酒店的冷气很足够 房间很整洁 床也很大

        ?#34892;?YYyy101
        此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,来自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
        Martchella,BED Chiangmai Gate 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月28日已回复
        Google翻译

        Dear YYyy101,

        Thank you for your time to review us. You are right, Bed Chiangmai Gate is known for its advantageous location to the Saturday Market and to Old City. The walking distance to the Saturday market makes us quite unique and our guests love that it is right next to the hotel where they can enjoy the beauty of the local street market.

        We are also very glad and it warms our heart that you found our breakfast rich.
        We hope you have a good day Ahead.

        Thank you and take care.

        Warm Regards,
        BED Team.

        举报业主不当回复
        此回?#27425;?#19994;主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
        查看更多点评